Saturday, December 19, 2009

Null Punkt Kelvin - Selftitled

Null Punkt Kelvin is a emocore/screamo three-piece (bass&git do the vocals) from Cologne, Germany. They were founded in April 2008 and this gatefold 10'' is their first release. It is coloured in blue, limited to 222 copies and comes with an extra CD-R for your computer/car radio. Think of other great German bands like Yage or Kassiopeia and you know what this sounds like.

Artist: Null Punkt Kelvin
Title: Null Punkt Kelvin
Format: Vinyl (10") (plus CD-R)
Label: Lechuza Records
Year: 2009
Genre: Emo, Screamo, Punk/Hardcore
Country: Germany
Length: 22:21 min
Bitrate: 223 kbps (VBR)

01. Totschlagargument
02. Die anderen
03. Nicht versinken, bitte!
04. Immer den Pfeifen nach
05. Nur noch 194 Tage, 11 Stunden und 21 Minuten
06. Alpina Weiss vs. Zufall


No comments:

Post a Comment