Friday, July 3, 2009

Seasick - Ouroboros

One-sided 12" EP (+download code) with an actual ouroboro (a snake eating itself) laser-etched on the B Side. Their best release yet!

01. Fallacies
02. Leviathan
03. Collapse
04. Garden Of Failures
05. Skeptic Threat
06. The Problem Of God's Evil
07. Behind this tongue

Artist: Seasick
Title: Ouroboros
Format: Vinyl (One-sided 12'') + download
Year: 2008
Country: USA
Length: 10:10 min
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Size: 18.3 mb


1 comment:

  1. official download (lyrics incl.) of two years of hub city hardcore LP (complation of all previous works and two brand new tracks)